🎶Goodbye to you my favourite character

Why did this have to happen again?

Why? Why? WHY?

Someone needs to have a good talk with authors. I don’t know if they are all following in the trend of Game of Thrones or just do it for the fun of it, but, I really need to know why they kill of the main characters in their books.

How can I read a book, fall in love with the character, just to find out they die at the end of the trilogy. I don’t want to mention any names but this really grinds my…coconuts?

Why would you do that to your fans?

Why would you give us false hope?

Oh, the humanities!😭😭😭

Excuse me while I go mourn the loss of  all the fallen heroes

Love -RiahReese

PS: still mad as hell😠

One thought on “🎶Goodbye to you my favourite character

Leave a Reply

